Contact Us

Defense Systems welcomes comments and feedback. 

Executives
Rajeev Kapur
CEO
rkapur@1105media.com
Anne Armstrong
Co-President, Chief Content Officer
(703) 876-5041
aarmstrong@1105media.com
Carmel McDonagh
Chief Marketing Officer
(703) 876-5040
cmcdonagh@1105media.com
Stacy Money
Chief Revenue Officer
(415) 444-6933 
smoney@1105media.com
Editorial
Kris Osborn
Editor-in-Chief
(703) 876-5128
kosborn@1105media.com
Sales
Lane Edwards
Media Consultant, DC metro, Southeast
(703) 876-5109
ledwards@1105media.com
Matt Lally
Media Consultant, Northeast & Ohio
(973) 600-2749
mlally@1105media.com
Mary Martin
Media Consultant, DC, MD, VA
(703) 222-2977
mmartin@1105media.com
Bill Cooper
Media Consultant, Midwest, West Coast
(650) 961-1760
bcooper@1105media.com
Kharry Wolinsky Event Sponsorship Consultant
(703) 300-5825
kwolinsky@1105media.com

Location

1105 Media, Inc.
8251 Greensboro Drive, Suite 510
McLean, VA 22102
703-876-5100


Defense Systems Update

Sign up for our newsletter.

I agree to this site's Privacy Policy.