Contact Us

Defense Systems welcomes comments and feedback. 

 

Executives

Rajeev Kapur
1105 Media CEO

Henry Allain
1105 Media COO

Anne Armstrong
Co-President & Chief Content Officer
(703) 876-5041
aarmstrong@1105media.com

Dan LaBianca
Chief Revenue Officer
(818) 674-3416
dlabianca@1105media.com

Carmel McDonagh
Chief Marketing Officer
(703) 876-5040
cmcdonagh@1105media.com


Editorial

Kevin McCaney
Editor
(703) 876-5128
kmccaney@1105media.com
@KevinMcCaney


Media Sales

Dan LaBianca
Chief Revenue Officer
(818) 674-3416
dlabianca@1105media.com

Ted Chase
Media Consultant, DC, MD, VA, DE, OH, Southeast
(703) 944-2188
tchase@1105media.com

Bill Cooper
Media Consultant, Midwest, West Coast
(650) 961-1760
bcooper@1105media.com

Matt Lally
Media Consultant, Northeast, OH, Southeast
(973) 600-2749
mlally@1105media.com

Mary Martin
Media Consultant, DC, MD, VA
(703) 222-2977
mmartin@1105media.com


Event Sales

Stacy Money
Senior Sales Director, Events
(415) 444-6933
smoney@1105media.com

Kharry Wolinksy
Event Sponsorship Consultant
Companies A-L, 0-4
(703) 876-5069
kwolinsky@1105media.com

Alyce Morrison
Event Sponsorship Consultant
Companies M-Z, 5-9
(703) 645 7873
amorrison@1105media.com


 

Location

1105 Media, Inc.
8609 Westwood Center Drive, Suite 500
Vienna, VA 22182
703-876-5100


View Larger Map

Defense Systems eNewsletters