Contact Us

Defense Systems welcomes comments and feedback. 

 

Executives
James Causey
President, 1105 Public Media Sector
(703) 876-5098
jcausey@1105media.com
Anne Armstrong
Chief Content Officer
(703) 876-5041
aarmstrong@1105media.com
Wendy LaDuke
Chief Revenue Officer
(949) 265-1596
wladuke@1105media.com
Carmel McDonagh
Chief Marketing Officer
(703) 876-5040
cmcdonagh@1105media.com

 

 

Editorial
Kevin McCaney
Editor
(703) 876-5128
kmccaney@1105media.com
@KevinMcCaney

 

 

Sales
Eric Pesachowitz
Business Development Manager
(202) 683-7972
eric@1105media.com
Matt Lally
Media Consultant, Northeast
(973) 600-2749
mlally@1105media.com
Mary Martin
Media Consultant, DC, MD, VA
(703) 222-2977
mmartin@1105media.com
Jessica Marty
Media Consultant, CA, WA, OR
(916) 759-7279
jmarty@1105media.com
Tania Norris
Media Consultant, DC, MD, VA, OH, Southeast
(410) 552-5899
tnorris@1105media.com
David Tucker
Media Consultant, Midwest
(515) 256-0156
dtucker@1105media.com

 

 

Location

1105 Media, Inc.
8609 Westwood Center Drive, Suite 500
Vienna, VA 22182
703-876-5100


View Larger Map

Defense Systems eNewsletters